Banner 1

We're sure you'll find Peoria Heights a great place to live and do business.  Be sure to check out 

  • Departments & Offices (below) for information about public services
  • Community Resources for helpful information in contacting local utility companies
  • If you still have questions, feel free to contact Administration for help
  • For General Complaints: complaints@peoriaheights.org 

Village of Peoria Heights
4901 N. Prospect Road,
Peoria Heights, Illinois 61616 USA
(309) 686-2385 ~ street map

Contact Form

Contact Numbers

Michael E. Phelan Administration: Mayor
(309) 686-2373 Michael.Phelan@peoriaheights.org

Matt Fick Administration: Administrator
(309) 686-2385 Matt.Fick@peoriaheights.org

Margaret Gauf Administration: Village Clerk
(309) 686-2385 Margaret.Gauf@peoriaheights.org

Dustin Sutton Public Safety: Police Chief
(309) 688-3461 SuttonPHPD@comcast.net

Greg Walters Fire Chief
(309) 682-4217 Greg.Walters@peoriaheights.org

Kyle Smith Public Services: Director of Public Works
(309) 686-2375 Kyle.Smith@peoriaheights.org

Water Office Public Services: Emily Smesrud 
(309) 686-2375 Emily.Smesrud@peoriaheights.org

Sherryl A. Carter Trustee
(309) 657-5689 Sherryl.Carter@peoriaheights.org

Daniel Mariscal Trustee 
Daniel.Mariscal@peoriaheights.org

Bryan D. Harn Trustee
(309) 682-0013 Bryan.Harn@peoriaheights.org

Debra Reichert Trustee
(309) 682-8269 Deb.Reichert@peoriaheights.org

Diane Mariscal Trustee 
Diane.Mariscal@peoriaheights.org

Jeff Goett Trustee 
Jeff.Goett@peoriaheights.org

Stephanie Turner Bookkeeper
(309) 686-2380 Stephanie.Turner@peoriaheights.org

Sarah Witbracht Administrative Secretary
(309) 686-2385 Sarah.Witbracht@peoriaheights.org

Places

Places

places
 

 

Read more
Recreation
People

People

Statue Group
Highlighting this month: Gumuppence and Denizen of the Great Society

 

Read more

News

On behalf of Verizon Wireless the Village would like to inform its residents that Verizon customers may experience a disruption in cellular ...

Media Center

Peoria Heights: Come Play. Eat. Live.
3:23s

Contact Us

Contact Form

Connect With Us

About Us

We're sure you'll find Peoria Heights a great place to live and do business.  Be sure to check out Departments & Offices for information about public services as well as Community Resources for helpful information in contacting local utility companies.  And, if you still have questions, feel free to contact Administration for help.