Banner 1

State statute provided for the powers and duties of this Board which is responsible for controlling and managing the Police Pension Fund.  The Police Pension Fund has been established for the benefit of its police officers and for the benefit of their widows, children, and certain other dependents.

The Police Pension Board is composed of seven members elected to two year terms.  Three of the seven members are appointed by the Mayor, three are from the regular police force and are elected by the active members of the police force, and the seventh member is from and elected by the beneficiaries of the Police Pension Fund.  Its members are as follows:

  • Robert Spencer (Mayor appointed)
  • Greg Fletcher (Mayor appointed)
  • Jodi Brackney (elected)
  • Cody Wilson (elected)
  • Kevin Crider (elected)
  • Cliff Brumbaugh (Treasurer Mayor appointed)
  • Roger Larson (Clerk)

The Police Pension Board meets quarterly.





Read more


Statue Group
Highlighting this month: Gumuppence and Denizen of the Great Society


Read more


The Peoria Heights semi-annual hydrant flushing program will begin on Monday, April 24th, 2017 and continue through Friday, April 28th, ...

Media Center

Peoria Heights: Come Play. Eat. Live.

Contact Us

Contact Form

Connect with us

About us

We're sure you'll find Peoria Heights a great place to live and do business.  Be sure to check out Departments & Offices for information about public services as well as Community Resources for helpful information in contacting local utility companies.  And, if you still have questions, feel free to contact Administration for help.